405-528-ROOF (7663)
Give Us A Call!
Email Us!
OWNER
OWNER
PURCHASING MANAGER
Mike Curtis
mike@528roof.com
Lisa Curtis
lisa@528roof.com
Anthony Ivers
tony@528roof.com

SAFETY COORDINATOR

DISPATCHER

ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE

Jeff Curtis
jeff@528roof.com

Jason Jeske
jasonjeske@528roof.com

Jackie Walton
jackie@528roof.com

COUNTER SALES
COUNTER SALES
BUILDERS REP
Mark Hunt

Jeremy Dalatri
jeremy@528roof.com

Reese Wilmoth
reese@528roof.com
COMMERCIAL SALES
SALES REP
 SALES REP

Kevin McQueen
kevin@528roof.com

Brandon Engle
brandon@528roof.com

Jason Selvidge
jason@528roof.com

SALES REP

SALES REP

SALES REP

Jimmy Agnello
jimmy@528roof.com

Con Rice
con@528roof.com

Tom Martens
Tom@528roof.com

405-533-ROOF (7663)

SALES REP

 

STORE MANAGER

Ed Long
edlong@528roof.com

 

Forrest Austin
forrest@528roof.com

Home | Products & Services | Locations | Contact Us   2009 Crossroads Roofing Supply